By Mikispink

Maiden

5 responses

  1. I thought this was a zodiac blog. How do I unsubscribe from receiving posts? This is not funny! Especially the “forever alone” picture. What’s that supposed to be about? I don’t want to receive these anymore!

    June 6, 2011 at 9:48 pm

  2. jack

    I’m a virgo. I must say it’s a crime to put label on the wrong side. I asked for a refund last time and those slack people called me crazy.

    June 7, 2011 at 4:43 am

  3. Donaldo

    The general idea is good. It has potential. However it’s simply not funny

    July 8, 2011 at 2:54 am

  4. Virgo is a perfectionist, things cant go wrong. General behaviour most irritable at times.

    August 12, 2011 at 6:23 am

  5. Judy Robinson

    I honestly laughed out loud at this. Probably the funniest one yet.

    November 9, 2011 at 4:41 pm

Leave a Reply

