By Mikispink

Aqua, Aries, Pisces, Cancer, Scorpio, Taurus!

5 responses

  1. “I save only for rainy days” ahahahahahaha, I died !!!!!!

    Signed, Scorpio

    April 10, 2012 at 1:38 pm

  2. Anonymous

    Ahh, this made my day!! So funny 😀 Thank you :))

    Aries 😛

    April 13, 2012 at 10:36 am

  3. Adenium

    LOL. That’s exactly what I’d do, sacrifice myself to the rain goddess. 😀

    April 19, 2012 at 10:13 am

  4. JON

    As a LEO, I am most fond of the Lion’s affectionado: “Drink my smile and bathe in my charm!” Sheer intellectual and conversational perfection! Obviously, there’s little need for anyone to speak any further. Later!!! LEO.

    May 5, 2012 at 1:32 pm

  5. This is hilarious! Although I’m sure Scorpio WOULD be that irreverent, I’m not sure they would be that stupid! LOL.

    May 17, 2012 at 10:48 pm

Leave a Reply

